MUSICPublished by : voska89 | Date : 11-08-2018 | Views : 39
Stardelay - A New High Fidelity Tripout (2008)

Stardelay - A New High Fidelity Tripout (2008)

Artist: Stardelay
Title: A New High Fidelity Tripout
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Ozella Music
Genre: Lo-Fi / Lounge / Chillout / Ambient
Quality: Mp3 / 320 | FLAC
Total Time: 53:14 min
Total Size: 117 MB |320 MB

01. Orange Park
02. Thoughts and Words
03. Why It is Warm
04. The Late Show
05. Welcome to Angua
06. Zeta 4000-31
07. Earthlight
08. It could be sweet
09. Still humming
10. Starcollector
11. Untitled Symphony
12. Stardelays
13. Something else
14. End Theme Tripout

The new album of composer, multi-instrumentalist, vocalist and producer Carsten Mentzel invites you on a pleasurable, extremely groovy trip through space and time. Seemingly weightless sound puzzles fit together into a feeling of absolute freedom and ease. Easy-listening music for the 21. century.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your Stardelay - A New High Fidelity Tripout (2008) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here. 

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.