MUSICPublished by : voska89 | Date : 11-08-2018 | Views : 90
Tavares - Greatest Hits Live (2018)

Tavares - Greatest Hits Live (2018)

Artist: Tavares
Title: Greatest Hits Live
Year Of Release: 2018
Genre: Disco, Funk, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:50:15
Total Size: 121 mb | 245 mb


01. Whodunnit
02. Don't Take Away The Music
03. It Only Takes A Minute
04. I Hope You'll Be Very Unhappy Without Me
05. Bad Times
06. Turn Your Love Around
07. More Than A Woman
08. Never Had A Love Like This Before
09. You Are The Words , You Are The Music
10. Check It Out
11. Remember What I Told You To Forget
12. She's Gone
13. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your Tavares - Greatest Hits Live (2018) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here. 

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.