MUSICPublished by : mitsumi | Date : 10-11-2018 | Views : 39
Rodrigo Sim?es - Jazz Br?silien (2018)
Rodrigo Sim?es - Jazz Br?silien (2018)

Rodrigo Sim?es - Jazz Br?silien (2018)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 11 | 60:27 min | 140 Mb
Style: Jazz | Label: Multiple Chord Music

Rodrigo Simoes is a composer and arranger who develops a style in between Brazilian music and jazz. During his international career, he has performed in China, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Paraguay and United States. The guitarist and mandolinist has already worked with great artists in Brazil (Elza Soares, Carlos Malta, Paulinho da Viola, Dominguinhos, Zeca Baleiro and Paulo Moska) and Qu?bec (Trio Bruxo, Joel Miller, Diogo Ramos, Flavia Nascimento, Jean-Pierre Zanella, Sonia Jonhson, Alex Lefaivre et Lisa Lorenzino ).


01. Partido Cearense (feat. Aquiles Melo)
02. Eye Ear Toe
03. Friend's Ship (feat. Sonia Johnson)
04. Nouvelle samba (feat. Sonia Johnson)
05. Bluesette (feat. Sonia Johnson)
06. D'ale (feat. Jean-Pierre Zanella, Sonia Johnson)
07. Tapira? ? Juqui? (feat. Jean-Pierre Zanella, Aquiles Melo)
08. Mix for All (feat. Jean-Pierre Zanella)
09. Vento Minuano (feat. Jean-Pierre Zanella)
10. I Remember (feat. Sonia Johnson)
11. I Remember (feat. Sonia Johnson) [Radio Edit]

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your Rodrigo Sim?es - Jazz Br?silien (2018) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here. 

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.