MUSICPublished by : mitsumi | Date : 10-11-2018 | Views : 37
Sadist - Spellbound (2018)
Sadist - Spellbound (2018)

Sadist - Spellbound (2018)
Italy | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 96 MB
Progressive Death Metal | Label : Scarlet Records

"Spellbound" is the new album of Progressive Death Metal veterans SADIST. Produced and mixed by Tommy Talamanca at Nadir Music Studios in Genova, Italy, "Spellbound" is centered around the life and work of influential filmmaker Alfred Hitchcock. Each of the 11 songs included in the album traces the Description of a Hitchcock movie, including masterpieces such as "Frenzy", "Notorius", "The Birds" and of course "Psycho", all with a very distinctive Sadist twist that make them stand out. Musically, "Spellbound" is one the band's heaviest and darkest albums to date, but the Progressive and Death Metal influences that fans of the band have learned to love are still intact.[/quote]

1. 39 Steps
2. The Birds
3. Spellbound
4. Rear Window
5. Bloody Bates
6. Notorius
7. Stage Fright
8. I'm the Man Who Knew Too Much
9. Frenzy
10. The Mountain Eagle
11. Downhill

Total playing time 37:20

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction


Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your Sadist - Spellbound (2018) Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here. 

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.