SoftwarePublished by : portdl | Date : 12-03-2017 | Views : 311
2DEEP Killer Samples Vol.1-[WAV]
2DEEP Killer Samples Vol.1-[WAV]

2DEEP Killer Samples Vol 1 WAV
FANTASTiC | March 08 2017 | 857 MB

Killer Samples Vol 1' is a full-blown 10 track album packed with complete instrumentals for you to chop and flip to your liking. Sounds included are inspired by the classic horror movies, thrillers, and Progressive Rock LPs, making it perfect sampling material for Hip Hop producers.
As a sample-based producer, 2Deep understands the struggles that come with it. With copyright laws getting tighter, you're always wondering if the original creator of the sample will clear your record when you go to seek clearance for it.

With a team of professionals, 2Deep has put together another a 10 track album packed with Royalty-Free instrumentals that sound just like record samples for you to chop and flip to your liking. Included are the full tracklines to each instrumental so you're able to mix everything down the way you want. To top things off, they even included the BPM information this time to make things even easier for you!

With 2Deep having production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, you can be sure that you are getting A+ production material to work with.

Let the music speak for itself, check out the audio snippet to understand why this is a gold mine for any producer.

Product Details:

* 24-Bit WAV
* MP3 Format
* Over 1 GB of Content
* 100% Royalty-Free
* Complete Track Separations & BPM
* 10 Full Instrumental Tracks



Bookmark and Share This Post :

Please feel free to post your 2DEEP Killer Samples Vol.1-[WAV] Download, Movie, Game, Software, Mp3, video, subtitle, sample, torrent, NFO, Crack, uploaded, putlocker, Rapidgator, mediafire, Netload, Zippyshare, Extabit, 4shared, Serial, keygen, Watch online, requirements or whatever-related comments here. 

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.